0118 988 3754

Home > What we offer > Christmas > Party Nights

party nights

 Join us in the ‘Chocolate factory’ where the yummiest world of pure imagination will inspire our ‘Trunkwell and the chocolate factory’ themed parties. Trunkwell House is bringing the factory to Berkshire - where the Chocolate is fully stocked!

 

 What's Included 

 Luxury themed ‘Trunkwell and the Chocolate Factory’ grand marquee

Sparkling wine arrival drink

Meet and greet acts

Chocolate Factory Host to mingle with guests

Table centres

Christmas crackers

3 Course sit down meal

Fantastic stage shows

DJ & Disco

Dance floor

Fairground Dodgems

The Confectionery Corner – includes a free Chocolate bar

Take away survivor party bags

Event photographer

Licensed bars

Event security

 

Party Timings 

Timings will be confirmed shortly!

 

 Party Dates 

NOVEMBER

Saturday 16th November – Early Bird deal £33.50 + VAT increasing to £35.95 + VAT

 

Friday 22nd November – SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 23rd November – Early Bird deal £35.50 + VAT increasing to £38.50 + VAT

 

Friday 29th November - £44.50 + VAT

 

Saturday 30th November - £49.95 + VAT

 

DECEMBER

Friday 6th December - £52.50 + VAT

 

Saturday 7th December - £52.50 + VAT

 

Thursday 12th December - £47.95 + VAT

 

Friday 13th December - £52.50 + VAT

 

Saturday 14th December - £52.50 + VAT

 

Sunday 15th December - £33.50 + VAT

 

Friday 20th December - £49.95 + VAT

 

Saturday 21st December - £49.95 + VAT

 

NYE - £71.95 + VAT

 

Saturday 4th January 2019 – Early Bird deal £33.50 + VAT increasing to £38.50 + VAT

 

 Contact Us

To book your party tickets or for more information, contact our team today on

01189 883 754 / Christmas@trunkwell.com