0118 988 3754

Home > What we offer > Christmas > Exclusive Parties

Exclusive corporate parties

 

We have various Peak and Off Peak dates still available for Exclusive Hire within our different marquees.

Please contact us today and we can put together a bespoke quotation for you!

 

Exclusive Party Dates

Date Grand Marquee Garden Marquee
Saturday 16th November Party Night - Click here for info Available for Exclusive Hire
Friday 22nd November SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd November

SOLD OUT

Available for Exclusive Hire
Friday 29th November Party Night - Click here for info Available for Exclusive Hire
Saturday 30th November Party Night - Click here for info SOLD OUT
Sunday 1st December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Wednesday 4th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 5th December SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Friday 6th December Party Night - Click here for info SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December Party Night - Click here for info SOLD OUT
Sunday 8th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Wednesday 11th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 12th December Party Night - Click here for info Enquiry Pending, call for availability 
Friday 13th December Party Night - Click here for info SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th December Party Night - Click here for info  Enquiry Pending, call for availability
Sunday 15th December Party Night - Click here for info Available for Exclusive Hire
Wednesday 18th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 19th December Enquiry Pending, call for availability SOLD OUT
Friday 20th December Party Night - Click here for info SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st December Party Night - Click here for info Available for Exclusive Hire
Monday 31st December/ NYE Party Night - Click here for info  Available for Exclusive Hire
Saturday 4th January Party Night - Click here for info

Available for Exclusive Hire

 

Other dates may also be available, please call 01189883754 to enquire

Click to see details of our fabulous Party Nights !!

Contact Us

For more information, contact our team today on

01189 883 754 / Christmas@trunkwell.com