0118 988 3754

Home > What we offer > Christmas > Exclusive Parties

Exclusive corporate parties

 

We have various Peak and Off Peak dates still available for Exclusive Hire within our different marquees.

Please contact us today and we can put together a bespoke quotation for you!

 

Exclusive Party Dates

 

Date Grand Marquee Garden Marquee
Saturday 17th November Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Sunday 18th November Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 22nd November Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Friday 23rd November Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Saturday 24th November Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Sunday 25th November Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 29th November  Available for Exclusive Hire SOLD OUT
Friday 30th November Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Saturday 1st December Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Sunday 2nd December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Wednesday 5th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 6th December Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Friday 7th December Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Saturday 8th December Party Night - See Prices Below SOLD OUT
Sunday 9th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Wednesday 12th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 13th December Party Night - See Prices Below SOLD OUT
Friday 14th December Party Night - See Prices Below SOLD OUT
Saturday 15th December Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Sunday 16th December Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Wednesday 19th December Provisionally held Available for Exclusive Hire
Thursday 20th December Available for Exclusive Hire Available for Exclusive Hire
Friday 21st December Party Night - See Prices Below Available for Exclusive Hire
Saturday 22nd December SOLD OUT Available for Exclusive Hire
Monday 31st December Party Night - See Prices Below SOLD OUT
Saturday 5th January Party Night - See Prices Below SOLD OUT

 

 

 

Click to see dates of our fabulous Party Nights !!

Contact Us

For more information, contact our team today on

01189 883 754 / Christmas@trunkwell.com